Becoming a Certified Professional in Training Management (CPTM™) is a three-step process. Step 2 is completing a live virtual or in-person practicum where you will apply the concepts and tools from the learning modules.
Step number 2 to complete the CPTM program is attending the four day practicum

2022 PRACTICUMS 2023 PRACTICUMS
December 12-15, 2022 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CET) January 17-20, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CET)
January 23-26, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
February 6-9, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CET)
February 13-16, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
February 27 – March 2, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CET)
March 6-9, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
March 13-16, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 2 p.m. to 8 p.m. CET)
March 20-23, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET; 5 p.m. to 11 p.m. CET)
April 17-20, 2023 (6 a.m. to 12 p.m. ET; 12 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. CEST)
April 24-27, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CEST)
May 2-11, 2023 (6 p.m. to 10 p.m. ET) (May 3-12: 8 a.m.-12 p.m. AEST) 3 Days / 2 Weeks
May 8-11, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
May 15-18, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CEST)
June 5-8, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
June 12-15, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
June 20-23, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CEST)
July 10-13, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
July 17-20, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CEST)
July 24-27, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CEST)
August 7-10, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CEST)
August 14-17, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
August 28-31, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CEST)
September 11-14, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
September 18-21, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CEST)
September 19-28, 2023 (6 p.m. to 10 p.m. ET) (September 20-29: 8 a.m.-12 p.m. AEST) 3 Days / 2 Weeks
October 2-5, 2023 (6 a.m. to 12 p.m. ET; 12 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. CEST)
October 16-19, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
October 23-26, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CEST)
November 6-9, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
November 13-16, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CET)
November 27-30, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
December 4-7, 2023 (12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
December 5-8, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CET)
December 11-14, 2023 (9 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET; 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. CET)

Can’t decide between a live virtual or in-person practicum? Learn more about the differences here.

Learn how the Certified Professional in Training Management (CPTM) program can help you earn recertification credits for other HR and training certifications.

 

Want to certify a group? Learn more about team certification here.


Certified Professional in Training Management